Berwick Juniors have an extremely hard working, dedicated committee.  All of our committee are volunteers who give up their time to give youngsters in the area the opportunity to play football in a fun, organised and safe environment.

At our AGM of 16th June 2019, the following were voted on to our committee :

Chairman : Steven Ingram

Vice Chairman : John Patterson

Treasurer : Rosie Ingram

Secretary : Sean Jackson

Assistant Secretary : Dianne Johnston

Welfare Officer : Alan Middleton

Assistant Welfare Officer : Dianne Johnston

Dutch Exchange Leader : Carla Gillie

Dutch Exchange Secretary : Carla Gillie

Players / Managers Co-ordinator : Alan Ainslie

Press Officer : Stuart Coyle

Committee Members : Brian Dytor, Jonathan Brown, Robert Curle, Martyn McLeman.

Committee Members without voting rights : Helena Jackson, Jenna Shields.

If you would like to contact a member of the committee, then please use this document here.